PM Kisan Status 2022 Check 10th Installment Status OUT Application status

pm Kisan status check 2022| pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana status 10th installment date 2022| pm kisan registration | PM Kisan login | status check| beneficiary status check online pm Kisan 

The 10th installment for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has been released by the authorities on 1 January 2022. Applicants who have applied for the scheme can check their PM Kisan status online. Beneficiaries under the scheme can check their application status and beneficiary list online. The scheme can benefit about 12 crore farmers of the country.

Applicants can find information related to the beneficiary list and the application status of the scheme. A direct link to check the status of your application is also provided below.

PM Kisan Status-Overview

Article CategoryScheme
Scheme TypeGovernment Scheme
LevelNational Level Scheme
Responsible DepartmentMinistry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Potential BeneficiariesPoor and Marginal Farmers
BenefitsQuarterly Installments of Rs. 2,000
Total Installments ReleasedEight
10th Installment Release date1 January 2022
PM Kisan Official
Helpline No.- 011-24300606, 155261
Email at- [email protected], [email protected]

PM Kisan Status 2022

The Prime minister, Shri Narendra Modi released the tenth installment for PM Kisan On 10th January 2022. An installment with an overall budget of Rs. 19,000 Crore was released by the government. About 9.5 crore beneficiaries are to benefit from the installment under the scheme.


PM Kisan is a farmer scheme by the Government of India, to provide financial benefits to the poor and marginal farmers in the country. Through the scheme, the government is providing all the farmers with an amount of Rs. 6000/- on an annual basis.

This amount of Rs. 6,000 has been split up and provided to the beneficiaries in three instalments of Rs. 2000/- released in a gap of four months. The money is transferred to the bank account of the beneficiaries via DBT. The government has released eight instalments until now since its launch in 2018.

InstallmentDate of Release
1st Installment February 2019
2nd kisht paymentApril 2019
3rd no. Installment August 2019
4th no. Payment January 2020
5th किश्तApril 2020
6th KishtAugust 2020
7th InstallmentDecember 2020
Instalment no. 814 May 2021
9th Installment9th August 2021
10th installment1 January 2022

Also Check:-

Cowin Vaccine Certificate VerificationCowin Vaccine Certificate Correction
Covid Delta Plus Variant Covid SymptomsCovid Vaccine Registration For 18+
Download Covid Vaccination Certificate OnlineCovid 2nd Dose Registration

Check PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Online

Applicants from all over the country who are beneficiaries under the scheme or have applied for the scheme can now check their PM Kisan Status online. Follow these steps to check your status.

Step 1: Go to the official website portal of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. On the home page of the portal, applicants will see a Farmer’s Corner. Go to the section.

Step 2: Under the section, applicants will see an option of ‘Beneficiary Status‘. Click on the option.


Step 3: On the newly directed page, applicants will land on the page to check the beneficiary status. There will be three ways in which applicants can check their status. You can check your status using Aadhar No, Mobile No. or your account no.

Step 4: Choose any one of the three options and enter the details accordingly. After inserting the details click on the button ‘Get Data‘.


Step 5: Clicking on the button a list of all the transactions made to your beneficiary account for the scheme will be available. The list will consist of the Name of the Father of Beneficiary and the transferred benefit amount.

Thus, in this way you can easily check whether or not you have received the installment amount yet.

Also Check:

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi RegistrationPM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List
PM Kisan Edit Registration FormPM Garib Kalyan Yojana Status

How to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List?

Upon the release of the benefit amount, the government also publishes a list of beneficiaries that have been provided aid under the scheme. Scheme beneficiaries who have applied for the scheme can look for their name in the list and know the status of their application. The website of PM Kisan hosts the beneficiary list that you can check following the steps detailed below.

Step 1: Go to the official website of PM Kisan Scheme, GoI. On the home page, applicants will have to click on the option of Beneficiary List under the section Farmer’s Corner available on the page.


Step 2: Clicking on the option, applicants will be directed to a new page to check the beneficiary list. On this open page, select the name of your state, district, sub-district, block and village. Select all click on the button of Get Report.


The beneficiary list will be available on the page. You can look for your name on the list. Applicants can also check this beneficiary list on their PM Kisan mobile app.

Important Links

PM Kisan Official WebsiteClick Here
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi RegistrationRegister Here

Frequently Asked Questions

When will the 10th installment of PM Kisan released?

The 10th installment of the PM Kisan scheme has already been released by the authorities on the 1st of January 2022.

Where is the Beneficiary list of PM Kisan Published?

A list of beneficiaries is published by the responsible authorities on the official website of PM Kisan. Also, users can check this list on the PM Kisan app as well.

How can I check my PM Kisan Status 10th Installment online?

Applicants can easily check the status of their instalments by visiting the official website of PM Kisan. Applicants can follow the steps provided in the article to check their status online.

Leave a Comment