PMAY List 2021: Check Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana New List

PMAY List 2021: The Pradhan Mantri Awaas Yojana was launched in 2015. The officials have now released the list of beneficiaries of 2021. Applicants who have applied can now check their status from the official website. Candidates whose names will come on the list will get huge benefits. Applicants will be able to check their assessment status through two options i.e., by adhaar id or any government id. We have provided the direct link to check the PMAY List 2021 below the website. Applicants are instructed to visit the website daily or bookmark our website to get the information regarding the Pradhan Mantri Awaas Yojana 2021.

The list has been released for rural as well as urban area people. It will also be divided into different categories such as SC/ ST families, EWS families, Females, etc. The Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana was launched by Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India. It was launched on 22 June 2015. Three phases of this scheme have been completed till now. The PMAY scheme was launched to provide Pacca houses to the citizens of the country. This scheme will be most beneficial for lower-income and middle-class families. States that come under this scheme are Kerala, Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Tamil Nadu, Rajasthan, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Uttrakhand and Maharashtra.

Procedure to check the PMAY List 2021

Applicants can check the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana List 2021 by clicking the direct link available below or follow the simplified steps given below:

  1. First of all, go to the official website of PMAY 2021.
  2. Then click on the available option of home.
  3. Under that, select the option “check beneficiary”
  4. Select the option using which you want to check the assessment status.
  5. Then enter the adhaar numner or any other required details.
  6. And submit the form.
  7. The PMAY list status will appear on the device.

(Applicants can check the status of rural as well as urban area with the above steps)

Applicants who will not get the benefits are advised to try next year. Click here to directly check the status of the list. If you have any confusion regarding PMAY List 2021, tell us in the comment box. We will try to solve it. Thank you.

PM Jan Dhan Yojana List 2021

Leave a Comment